Filthy Thirds – Stone Dead

Filthy Thirds – Stone Dead

released 2008

  • All songs written by Trent Wilson and Mike Rumsey
  • Produced by Eric Schuchmann and The Filthy Thirds
  • Recorded by Eric Schuchmann
  • Mixed by Lou Whitney
  • Mastered by Randy Kling

The Filthy Thirds are: Trent Wilson – Vocals and guitar, Mike Rumsey – drums, Jacob Wyrick – guitar, Nathan Clarkson – guitar, Donnie Kraft – bass guitar.

Mp3: Turn Me To Stone

Mp3: Stabbed In The Dark

Mp3: Manson Family Values

Mp3: Dead Guys and Dollar Signs

Mp3: Take You Down

Mp3: Jason Lives

Mp3: Nightstalker

Mp3: Last House On The Left

Mp3: Cursed

Mp3: Thulsa Doom