MRR Singles – Sweetwater Abilene

Sweetwater Abilene – Live From The Darkly Mansion

released September 2008

All Songs written by members of Sweetwater Abilene
Recorded at The Darkly Mansion in The woods of Missouri
Recorded and mixed by Matthew Darkly
Mastered by Eric Schuchmann
Sweetwater Abilene is:
J.R. Top – Vocals, Guitar
Brian Azavedo – Percussion, Guitar, Vocals
Jeb Stuart Venable – Bass Guitar, Guitar, Vocals

Mp3: Long Way From The Valley

Mp3: Earth Not Spin

Mp3: Bloody Conflict

Mp3: Junior

Mp3: Great Big Lakes

Mp3: Roman Grecco

Mp3: Fifteen Barrels

Mp3: Grandpa

Mp3: In My Place

Published by Mood Ring Records

We're an independent Record label based in Missouri. We house some great Garage Rock bands such as The Rugs, The Guns, and Matthew Darkly. We're an underfunded , over worked group of recording engineers/musicians with a passion for music and a need to pass it on to the masses.

%d bloggers like this: