Second MRR Single – The Guns

The Guns – MRR Single

released January 2009

All songs written by Trent Wilson and Eric Schuchmann.
Recorded at The Studio in Springfield, MO.
Recorded, Produced and Mastered by Eric Schuchmann
Mixed by Lou Whitney and Eric Schuchmann
Appearing on these singles:
Trent Wilson – Vocals, Guitar
Eric Schuchmann – Guitar
Jeb Stuart Venable – Bass Guitar
Brian Azavedo – Drums

Mp3: Ain’t Got Time To Bleed

Mp3: Razor Blade