MRR Single – The Boogeymen

The Boogeymen

released November 2009

All songs written by Trent Wilson
Recorded at The Studio in Springfield, MO
Recorded, Produced, and Mastered by Eric Schuchmann
Mixed by Lou Whitney and Eric Schuchmann
Appearing on these singles:
Diablo Maximus-Lead Guitar
Sid Sin Ister-Drums
Mummy Holly-Bass
The Captain-Theramin,
El Hombre Con No Nombre-Guitar
Switchblade Skulletto-Acoustic Guitar
El Coyote de la Muerte-Keys

MP3: Hang ‘Em High

MP3: Haddon Feild

MP3: Danger Diabolic

Published by Mood Ring Records

We're an independent Record label based in Missouri. We house some great Garage Rock bands such as The Rugs, The Guns, and Matthew Darkly. We're an underfunded , over worked group of recording engineers/musicians with a passion for music and a need to pass it on to the masses.

%d bloggers like this: